chaos gallery

add some chaos to your life and put the world in order

Home / User comments

Filter
Display

  • Marius Loots - Saturday 17 September 2011 01:27
    Having great success with the seeds from these flowers. At least 10 plants are growing in a tray.
  • admin - Wednesday 31 August 2011 10:00
    CENTRAL WELDING WORKS (PTY) LTD
    57 MALTZAN STREET, PRETORIA WEST
    0183 PRETORIA
    Phone : (+27) 12-3271718
    Fax : (+27) 12-3271727
    GEO : -25.754009 , 28.163126

    Best place if you want to have small and big welding jobs done. Friendly service. Affordable.
  • guest - Monday 29 August 2011 08:41
    Where van I buy a rooster for my boma? I live in Pretoria.
  • guest - Saturday 9 July 2011 08:43
    The cold in Florida is not that cold. Will I be ready to freeze my arse off...wait, the sun is shining...
  • Annika - Saturday 11 June 2011 11:47
    that's a really nice pic =)
  • guest - Saturday 4 June 2011 05:11
    That is NOT $2000 US dollars worth of food...
  • Zurina - Friday 6 May 2011 09:22
    Jy speel! Leef sy nog? Sy lyk fantasties!
  • guest - Friday 15 April 2011 18:04
    Ha ha ha! Anyone can draw a Dragon, but capturing the essence of an Elephant stood in a puddle; now that takes true genius.....
  • Lydelle - Friday 8 April 2011 02:26
    Ai maar sy is mooi.
  • jfortier - Wednesday 23 March 2011 08:09
    This is generally not found in pre-agricultural populations, however.